Deliveries are currently subject to delays due to Covid-19 – check delivery estimates here

The Goldfish Boy by Lisa Thompson

The Goldfish Boy by Lisa Thompson

Regular price
£6.99
Sale price
£6.99
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

From the publisher:

A story about finding friendship when you’re lonely – and hope when all you feel is fear. Twelve-year-old Matthew is trapped in his bedroom by crippling OCD, spending most of his time staring out of his window as the inhabitants of Chestnut Close go about their business. Until the day he is the last person to see his next door neighbour’s toddler, Teddy, before he goes missing. Matthew must turn detective and unravel the mystery of Teddy’s disappearance – with the help of a brilliant cast of supporting characters. Page-turning, heartbreaking, but ultimately life-affirming, this story is perfect for fans of Can You See MeThe Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time and WonderIt is a book that will make you laugh and cry.